top of page

Evaluation report, more tight system and final considerations

In these weeks I've been collected a positive feedback on the game.

In the meantime, I built a system for my game audio module that partially solves the problem of the slow response on the death of the zombies. Basically, it communicates with the enemies AI to kill the last one in time with the music. I uploaded an example at this link: https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B928lxoAFmJbZFVpSXpsM3YteXM/view?usp=sharing

This experience has been great. I've learned to handle work in audio middleware and the Unreal Engine, two important tools in the game industry, I have started networking with a lot of people from university and the industry. I have also a solid piece of work in my hand, that can work well in a portfolio (well maybe when the game is in a more advanced stage). But, above all, a world that before was just something fascinating, now seems more accessible and a place in which I can work!


 RECENT POSTS: 
bottom of page