top of page

Team search and work for the holidays

I have been in contact with Bal Singh, senior lecturer of the game design course, which arranged a meeting with me and was really happy to purpose my idea to the people of the course, especially third year student that are developing a product too.

For the christmas holiday, I'm planning to study other two books I found: Writing Interactive Music by Michael Sweet, which includes some chapters about the history of dynamic music and can be useful for my research, and A composer's guide to game music by Winfred Phillips, that will come more helpful for the practical work.

I've ended the youtube course made by firelight about Fmod implementation in unreal. (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=K64sGI9cKEg) It was really good to cover some basic functions of FMod, but supposed that one was already practical with Unreal, since the more advanced things related to blueprint into the engine weren't really easy to understand without knowing it.


 RECENT POSTS: 
bottom of page